Are these files copied anywhere else?

Aside from the copy you, and your participant will receive to your email accounts when you save and send, another copy may exist, cached by your web browser.

To delete it, simply click the trash can icon on that document in-meeting, or clear your internet browser's cache, although such measures are typically unnecessary. The only way others might see it is if they come in on your device, using your login, to that same meeting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk